Our Staff

Eldon Benson

CEO

Contact Eldon at ebenson@bgcsiouxland.org

Jen Williams

Director of Operations

Contact Jen at jwilliams@bgcsiouxland.org

Tanner Johnson

Program Coordinator

Contact Tanner at tanner@bgcsiouxland.org

Tammy Reed

Office Manager

Contact Tammy at office@bgcsiouxland.org

Mary Anne Harrington

Program Director

Contact Mary Anne at maryanne@bgcsiouxland.org

Amy Niewohner

Resource Development Director

Contact Amy at amy@bgcsiouxland.org

Paul Nelson

Facilities Director

Contact Paul at paul@bgcisouxland.org

%d bloggers like this: